Starting the round in Gloomy

Status
Not open for further replies.

LeetaCris

[08] Mercenary
Alright so I'm new to Tira but i was wondering how this guy::
Started the round out with GS. I'm not sure if it's random but she does it in all 3 matches.

How do you do this, or is it random? thanks.

u no... i realyy do not no... i don't care i use jolly just as much as i use gloomy... so i really don't care... but i hav bin wondrin' that

Yeah well since you do some crazy damage in gloomy and it's kind of hard to get to it, I was thinking that knowing this might give me somewhat of an upperhand.

wat i do is i the beggining if i want ot do sum pzoneing as gloomy then i just use my taunt after stunning them or using her Gestopf Maddness

oh that's cool. I thought maybe somehow he triggered it cause he get in in all the matches on that vid so just wonderin.

While I was watching some Tira vids, I noticed something strange in this one:
(to be more specific, it's exactly at 3:26)

Was this perhaps something like iGS?

Since I don't actually play as Tira, I don't know how he switched moods like that...
but If I had to guess, I'd say he taunt-cancelled (If a term like that exists).
Too bad I can't test it right now...;p

that was a nice vid so my wall combos lol but at 3:26 it does look like a taught cancel thingy ill test it out when i get home from school

While I was watching some Tira vids, I noticed something strange in this one:
(to be more specific, it's exactly at 3:26)

Was this perhaps something like iGS?

Since I don't actually play as Tira, I don't know how he switched moods like that...
but If I had to guess, I'd say he taunt-cancelled (If a term like that exists).
Too bad I can't test it right now...;p

That's really interesting, I've never seen that before. It can't be a taunt cancel, because she switches moods at the end of a taunt.