I'm new to fighters..

MarkMan

SDTEKKEN.COM / 8WR MOD TEAM
Hi everyone. I'm new to fighting games. I'll be playing this game a LOT. Using Yoshimitsu right now.

I can't wait to see you guys at more events. I'm going to most likely be at all the major events that have SCV.

Take care and support 8WR! <3

I remember you sitting next to my friend Justin who pretended not to know me when I approached him at last years West Coast Warzone.... dick move on his part, but yeah. :P
Welcome! I see that you live in San Diego, CA. You should introduce yourself at our regional thread: http://8wayrun.com/threads/southern-california-kings-of-the-ant-hill.5596/ but I'm sure everyone knows who you are. :P
And look into attending one of our well known Maxi Players Tournament/Gathering on Feb 3rd.
I know that's a little too soon, at least for a tournament, but I mean hey, might as well start this game up with huge hype. ;)
Hope to see ya offline!

Hi everyone. I'm new to fighting games. I'll be playing this game a LOT. Using Yoshimitsu right now.

I can't wait to see you guys at more events. I'm going to most likely be at all the major events that have SCV.